en PRMC on Point On Laren Hughes Laren Hughes https://www.mytidalhealth.org/sites/default/files/prmc-on-point_3.pnghttps://www.mytidalhealth.orgPRMC on Point Podcast module for Drupal Copyright TidalHealth Laren Hugheslaren.hughes@peninsula.org https://www.mytidalhealth.org/podcasts.xml https://www.mytidalhealth.org/podcasts.xml Infection Prevention: Part investigation, part education On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/3540 Infection Prevention: Part investigation, part education https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/infection-prevention-part-investigation-part-education Laren Hughes Taking care to great heights On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/3502 Taking care to great heights https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/taking-care-great-heights Laren Hughes 'Team work makes the dream work' On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/3418 'Team work makes the dream work' https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/team-work-makes-dream-work Laren Hughes COVID-19 & vaccine hesitancy On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/3352 COVID-19 & vaccine hesitancy https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/covid-19-vaccine-hesitancy Laren Hughes COVID-19 Town Hall scheduled for Jan. 25 On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/3332 COVID-19 Town Hall scheduled for Jan. 25 https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/covid-19-town-hall-scheduled-jan-25 Laren Hughes Don't put your health on hold On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/3277 Don't put your health on hold https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/dont-put-your-health-hold Laren Hughes COVID-19: Vaccines, therapies and the role of research On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/3260 COVID-19: Vaccines, therapies and the role of research https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/covid-19-vaccines-therapies-and-role-research Laren Hughes COVID-19: 'We're proud of the strides we've made' On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/3253 COVID-19: 'We're proud of the strides we've made' https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/covid-19-were-proud-strides-weve-made Laren Hughes SPECIAL REPORT: Rolling out the COVID-19 vaccine On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/3132 SPECIAL REPORT: Rolling out the COVID-19 vaccine https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/special-report-rolling-out-covid-19-vaccine Laren Hughes New heart procedure at TidalHealth On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/2865 New heart procedure at TidalHealth https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/new-heart-procedure-tidalhealth Laren Hughes SPECIAL REPORT: COVID-19 Vaccine Trial On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/2674 SPECIAL REPORT: COVID-19 Vaccine Trial https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/special-report-covid-19-vaccine-trial Laren Hughes SPECIAL REPORT: Hospitalizations down, but safety precautions still important On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/2132 SPECIAL REPORT: Hospitalizations down, but safety precautions still important https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/special-report-hospitalizations-down-safety-precautions-still-important Laren Hughes clean Hospitals are safe, ready and waiting On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/2131 Hospitals are safe, ready and waiting https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/hospitals-are-safe-ready-and-waiting Laren Hughes clean SPECIAL REPORT: COVID-19 has 'sharpened our senses' On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/2130 SPECIAL REPORT: COVID-19 has 'sharpened our senses' https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/special-report-covid-19-has-sharpened-our-senses Laren Hughes clean SPECIAL REPORT: Partnerships aid recovery On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/2129 SPECIAL REPORT: Partnerships aid recovery https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/special-report-partnerships-aid-recovery Laren Hughes clean SPECIAL REPORT: Research & COVID-19 On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/2128 SPECIAL REPORT: Research & COVID-19 https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/special-report-research-covid-19 Laren Hughes clean SPECIAL REPORT: They feed, they heal On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/2127 SPECIAL REPORT: They feed, they heal https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/special-report-they-feed-they-heal Laren Hughes clean SPECIAL REPORT: The COVID-19 Journey On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/1657 SPECIAL REPORT: The COVID-19 Journey https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/special-report-covid-19-journey Laren Hughes clean SPECIAL REPORT: COVID-19 and Our Community On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/1656 SPECIAL REPORT: COVID-19 and Our Community https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/special-report-covid-19-and-our-community Laren Hughes clean SPECIAL REPORT: COVID-19 Testing On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/1655 SPECIAL REPORT: COVID-19 Testing https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/special-report-covid-19-testing Laren Hughes clean SPECIAL REPORT: Meds, Vaccines & COVID-19 On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/1654 SPECIAL REPORT: Meds, Vaccines & COVID-19 https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/special-report-meds-vaccines-covid-19 Laren Hughes clean SPECIAL REPORT: Telemedicine & COVID-19 On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/1653 SPECIAL REPORT: Telemedicine & COVID-19 https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/special-report-telemedicine-covid-19 Laren Hughes clean The Evolution of IT On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/1652 The Evolution of IT https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/evolution-it Laren Hughes clean A Growing Health System On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/1651 A Growing Health System https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/growing-health-system Laren Hughes clean Physician Enterprise & Clinical Integration On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/1650 Physician Enterprise & Clinical Integration https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/physician-enterprise-clinical-integration Laren Hughes clean Clinical Excellence & Patient Safety On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/1649 Clinical Excellence & Patient Safety https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/clinical-excellence-patient-safety Laren Hughes clean The Role of Technology in Healthcare On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/1648 The Role of Technology in Healthcare https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/role-technology-healthcare Laren Hughes clean Ambulatory Services & Corporate Compliance On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/1647 Ambulatory Services & Corporate Compliance https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/ambulatory-services-corporate-compliance Laren Hughes clean Population Health On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/1646 Population Health https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/population-health Laren Hughes clean Strategic Plan On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/1645 Strategic Plan https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/strategic-plan Laren Hughes clean Values & Employee Promise On Laren Hughes https://www.tidalhealth.org/1644 Values & Employee Promise https://www.tidalhealth.org/podcasts/values-employee-promise Laren Hughes clean